Links

These are some websites you might be interested in!
Just click on the link…

Some poems and/or stories for you to read – My Blog

For more wonderful entertainers, visit:  EducationalPerformers.org
Charlesbridge Publishing – www.charlesbridge.com
Scholastic Inc. – www.scholastic.com
Eric Ode, Children’s writer and performer in Washington state – www.ericode.com
Eddie Coker, Children’s performer based in Colorado – www.eddiecoker.com
Anastasia Suen, Children’s book author – www.asuen.com
Janee Trasler, Children’s book author and illustrator – www.trasler.com
Jan Peck, Children’s book author – www.janpeck.com
Diane Roberts, Children’s book author – www.dianeroberts.com
Mark Oristano, He takes great photos, and did lots of mine – markoristano-photographer.com
Society of Childrens Book Writers and Illustrators – www.scbwi.org
Boston Red Sox, I check that one every day! – boston.redsox.mlb.com
Radiolab, a very cool radio show! – www.radiolab.org
This American Life, another cool radio show! – www.thisamericanlife.org
This is to make you LAUGH! – www.newportharbor.us/computerworks.htm
I love this team! I love their ballpark! I love baseball! – www.airhogsbaseball.com